top of page

C.A.Bell's Top Ten Albums

C.A.Bell’s Top Ten Albums (At the moment)

1. Dark Side of the Moon – Pink Floyd. It’s a classic and I think it will always be in my top ten albums. I could listen to it all day long.

2. Tough Love – Jessie Ware. I can’t get enough of this girl lately. I love everything she does. Just a shame she only has a few albums out. I think the reason i like her so much is because she comes across quite moody and I can relate to most of her songs.

3. Resist - Kosheen. Every track on here is great. You have dark and sultry, upbeat and uplifting, and also the middle ground too. Such a great album.

4. Beauty Behind the Madness – The Weekend. This band is one of my favourites. I got through fits and starts with them, but they are always one of the first albums I go for if I am in a dark mood.

5. Kill the Lights – Luke Bryan. I am a bit of a country girl at heart, I must confess. Favourite track off of this album is defiantly Strip it Down.

6. The Magic Numbers – The Magic Numbers. These are fairly new to me. My husband has given me a few of their songs in the past, but only recently have I listened to a complete album. And I have to say, I like them. A lot.

7. Devotion – Jessie Ware. Yep, she made it into my top ten twice. Really, just go and have a listen.

8. Through the Night – Ren Harvieu. A great album to do almost anything to. Cooking, cleaning, writing…

9. Fifty Shades Soundtrack. Didn’t like the film, nor the book. But the soundtrack is ace!

10. Crazy Love - Michael Bublé. Come on… It’s nearly Christmas ;) And what would it be without a bit of Booblay ;)


Recent Posts
bottom of page