top of page

OUT NOW - Rough Love by Laura Morgan


Rough Love by Laura Morgan

Blurb

I’ve always lived a sheltered life, One where my every move has been decided for me and no decision has ever been my own. I thought I liked it that way. That I was content to let it continue… I've never been hurt, or had my heart broken, That was until my big sister was killed in a hit and run, leaving me alone amongst the men who have brought me up—the protectors I thought I trusted—but without her, things are suddenly beginning to change. The world around me is growing darker and more dangerous. The monsters who were lurking in the shadows are slowly coming out to play their sinister games with me and I have no idea where to turn to for help. I never got to know who my sister truly was, I need answers to the questions I’ve left it too late to ask. But, I have finally found a clue, and the only question now is am I ready to hear the truth? Will I be able to handle the depravity of the story I’ve yet to uncover? So now it's all about to change. My name is Dahlia Proctor. I’m the youngest daughter of the Black Knights Motorbike Club President, and this is the story of how my life has been turned upside down ever since my sister died…

Please note – This book is not suitable for those under 18 years old. There are numerous triggers and dark scenes.

LINKS

Laura loves to hear from her fans about all her books! For news, information and sneak peeks into Laura's upcoming novels, why not join her at:


About the Author

"I'm a hopeless romantic with a dark side. Be warned, I may give my characters their Happily Ever After, but I make them work hard for it!"

Laura is a self-confessed computer and gadget geek. She has always had a wild imagination and a sense of creativity that often runs away with her, engrossing her for days in many a story that haunts her thoughts until it eventually makes it to the page. An avid rock music fan, Laura spends most of her free time listening to music at home or going to concerts with her friends, and this love of music often makes its way into her creative writing.


Recent Posts
bottom of page